Skip to content

Contact

Media Relations

Northeastern has a wide array of experts that are available for media comment. If you would like to get in touch with a faculty member for a story, please call our main number: 617.373.5471 or email media@northeastern.edu.

Renata Nyul

Vice President for Communications
r.nyul@northeastern.edu
617.373.7424

Shannon Nargi

Media Relations Specialist

s.nargi@northeastern.edu

617.373.5471

Michael Woeste

Media Relations Specialist

m.woeste@northeastern.edu

617.373.5718

 

News@Northeastern

Contact our editors with questions, comments, or suggestions for News@Northeastern, or email news@northeastern.edu.

DAvid Filipov

Executive Editor
d.filipov@northeastern.edu
617.373.2802

Kevin DEane

Digital Design Director
k.deane@northeastern.edu
617.373.5383

Jason Kornwitz

Assistant Newsroom Editor
j.kornwitz@northeastern.edu
617.373.5729

News Team

If you are a member of the media and have questions, please call our main number: 617.373.5471 or email media@northeastern.edu.

Benjamin Bertsch

Video and Multimedia Producer
b.bertsch@northeastern.edu
617.373.3169

Molly Callahan

Staff Writer
mo.callahan@northeastern.edu
617.373.8861

Kevin DEane

Digital Design Director
k.deane@northeastern.edu
617.373.5383

Meghan Donovan

Social Media Manager
m.donovan@northeastern.edu
617.373.7295

DAvid Filipov

Executive Editor
d.filipov@northeastern.edu
617.373.2802

ADAM FISCHER

Video and Multimedia Producer
a.fischer@northeastern.edu
617.373.7653

ADAM Glanzman

Staff Photographer
a.glanzman@northeastern.edu
617.373.6767

Greg Grinnell

Senior Web Designer and Developer
g.grinnell@northeastern.edu
617.373.4556

Derrick Henry

Full Stack Developer
d.henry@northeastern.edu
617.373.5723

YoungHee Jang

Front-End Designer/Developer
y.jang@northeastern.edu
617.373.5463

Jason Kornwitz

Assistant Newsroom Editor
j.kornwitz@northeastern.edu
617.373.5729

Matt Modoono

Photography Manager
m.modoono@northeastern.edu
617.373.2006

Hannah Moore

Front-End and UX/UI Developer
ha.moore@northeastern.edu
617.373.2592

Lia Petronio

Data Visualization Designer
l.petronio@northeastern.edu
617.373.8834

Glenn Pike

Senior Digital Media Producer
g.pike@northeastern.edu
617.373.5822

GREG ST. MARTIN

Senior Editor
g.stmartin@northeastern.edu
617.373.5463

Haley Steele

Project Manager
h.steele@northeastern.edu
617.373.7695

Brilee Weaver

Social Media Coordinator
b.weaver@northeastern.edu
617.373.7682

Cookies on Northeastern sites

This website uses cookies and similar technologies to understand your use of our website and give you a better experience. By continuing to use the site or closing this banner without changing your cookie settings, you agree to our use of cookies and other technologies. To find out more about our use of cookies and how to change your settings, please go to our Privacy Statement.