Skip to content

Contact the Communications Team

Media Relations | Newsroom | Digital Team | Social Media | Photography | Video

Renata Nyul

Vice President for Communications
r.nyul@northeastern.edu
617.373.7424

Meghan Donovan

Director of Digital News & Social Media
m.donovan@northeastern.edu
617.373.7295

Jeff Inglis

Managing Editor
j.inglis@northeastern.edu
617.373.2610

Matt Modoono

Photography Manager
m.modoono@northeastern.edu
617.373.2006

Shannon Nargi

Media Relations Manager
s.nargi@northeastern.edu
617.373.5471

Media Relations

Northeastern has a wide array of experts that are available for media comment. If you would like to get in touch with a faculty member for a story, please email media@northeastern.edu.

Renata Nyul

Vice President for Communications
r.nyul@northeastern.edu
617.373.7424

Shannon Nargi

Media Relations Manager
s.nargi@northeastern.edu
617.373.5471

Marirose Sartoretto

Senior Media Relations Specialist
m.sartoretto@northeastern.edu
617.373.5471

News@Northeastern Editors

Contact our editors with questions, comments, or suggestions for News@Northeastern, or email news@northeastern.edu.

Jeff Inglis

Managing Editor
j.inglis@northeastern.edu
617.373.2610

News@Northeastern Reporters

Contact our editors with questions, comments, or suggestions for News@Northeastern, or email news@northeastern.edu.

Eva Botkin-Kowacki

Campus News Reporter
e.botkin-kowacki@northeastern.edu
617.373.5463

Molly Callahan

Senior News Reporter
mo.callahan@northeastern.edu
617.373.8861

Hillary Chabot

Campus News Reporter
h.chabot@northeastern.edu
617.373.8863

Tanner Stening

Campus News Reporter
t.stening@northeastern.edu
617.373.8762

Peter Ramjug

Campus News Reporter
p.ramjug@northeastern.edu
617.373.8861

Ian Thomsen

Multimedia Reporter
i.thomsen@northeastern.edu
617.373.5718

Digital Team

Contact our editors with questions, comments, or suggestions for News@Northeastern, or email news@northeastern.edu.

Xristopher Anderton

Lead Developer
x.anderton@northeastern.edu
617.373.6767

Eunice Esomonu

Data Visualization Designer
e.esomonu@northeastern.edu
617.373.5723

Greg Grinnell

Senior Web Designer and Developer
g.grinnell@northeastern.edu
617.373.4550

Hannah Moore

Front-End and UX/UI Developer
ha.moore@northeastern.edu
617.373.2592

Social Media

Contact our editors with questions, comments, or suggestions for News@Northeastern, or email news@northeastern.edu.

Meghan Donovan

Director of Digital News & Social Media
m.donovan@northeastern.edu
617.373.7295

Brilee Weaver

Senior Social Media Manager
b.weaver@northeastern.edu
617.373.7224

Fernanda Hurtado Ortiz

Social Media Coordinator
f.hurtadoortiz@northeastern.edu

Glenn Pike

Senior Digital Media Producer
g.pike@northeastern.edu
617.373.5822

Cameron Sleeper

Social Media Video Producer
c.sleeper@northeastern.edu
617.373.6181

Photography

Contact our editors with questions, comments, or suggestions for News@Northeastern, or email news@northeastern.edu.

Matt Modoono

Photography Manager
m.modoono@northeastern.edu
617.373.2006

Alyssa Stone

Staff Photographer
a.stone@northeastern.edu
617.373.2006

Video

Contact our editors with questions, comments, or suggestions for News@Northeastern, or email news@northeastern.edu.

Benjamin Bertsch

Video and Multimedia Producer
b.bertsch@northeastern.edu
617.373.3169

ADAM FISCHER

Video and Multimedia Producer
a.fischer@northeastern.edu
617.373.7653

Cookies on Northeastern sites

This website uses cookies and similar technologies to understand your use of our website and give you a better experience. By continuing to use the site or closing this banner without changing your cookie settings, you agree to our use of cookies and other technologies. To find out more about our use of cookies and how to change your settings, please go to our Privacy Statement.