Skip to content

Contact

Media Relations

Northeastern has a wide array of experts that are available for media comment. If you would like to get in touch with a faculty member for a story, please call our main number: 617.373.5471 or email media@northeastern.edu.

Renata Nyul

Vice President for Communications
r.nyul@northeastern.edu
617.373.7424

Shannon Nargi

Media Relations Specialist

s.nargi@northeastern.edu

617.373.5460

Michael Woeste

Media Relations Specialist

m.woeste@northeastern.edu

617.373.5718

 

News Team

Contact any member of our team with questions, comments, or suggestions for News@Northeastern, or email news@northeastern.edu.

If you are a member of the media and have questions, please call our main number: 617.373.5471 or email media@northeastern.edu.

Benjamin Bertsch

Video and Multimedia Producer
b.bertsch@northeastern.edu
617.373.3169

Molly Callahan

Staff Writer
mo.callahan@northeastern.edu
617.373.8861

Kevin DEane

Digital Design Director
k.deane@northeastern.edu
617.373.5383

Meghan Donovan

Social Media Manager
m.donovan@northeastern.edu
617.373.7295

DAvid Filipov

Executive Editor
d.filipov@northeastern.edu
617.373.2802

ADAM FISCHER

Video and Multimedia Producer
a.fischer@northeastern.edu
617.373.7653

ADAM Glanzman

Staff Photographer
a.glanzman@northeastern.edu
617.373.6767

Greg Grinnell

Senior Web Designer and Developer
g.grinnell@northeastern.edu
617.373.4556

Derrick Henry

Full Stack Developer
d.henry@northeastern.edu
617.373.5723

Bill Ibelle

Senior Features Writer
b.ibelle@northeastern.edu
617.373.6198

YoungHee Jang

Front-End Designer/Developer
y.jang@northeastern.edu
617.373.5463

Jason Kornwitz

Assistant Newsroom Editor
j.kornwitz@northeastern.edu
617.373.5729

Matt Modoono

Photography Manager
m.modoono@northeastern.edu
617.373.2006

Hannah Moore

Front-End and UX/UI Developer
ha.moore@northeastern.edu
617.373.2592

Alexandra nicodemo

Science Writer
a.nicodemo@northeastern.edu
617.373.7394

Lia Petronio

Data Visualization Designer
l.petronio@northeastern.edu
617.373.8834

Glenn Pike

Senior Digital Media Producer
g.pike@northeastern.edu
617.373.5822

GREG ST. MARTIN

Senior Editor
g.stmartin@northeastern.edu
617.373.5463

Haley Steele

Project Manager
h.steele@northeastern.edu
617.373.7695