Media Relations | Newsroom | Digital Team | Social Media | Photography | Video

Renata Nyul

Vice President for Communications
r.nyul@northeastern.edu

Meghan Donovan

Director of Digital News & Social Media
m.donovan@northeastern.edu

Dave Nordman

Executive Editor
d.nordman@northeastern.edu

Matt Modoono

Director of Photography
m.modoono@northeastern.edu

Rachel Gouhin

Senior Project Manager
r.gouhin@northeastern.edu

Media Relations

Northeastern has a wide array of experts that are available for media comment. If you would like to get in touch with a faculty member for a story, please email media@northeastern.edu.

Renata Nyul

Vice President for Communications
r.nyul@northeastern.edu

Dan Sarro

Director of Global Media Relations
d.sarro@northeastern.edu

Ed Gavaghan

Senior Media Relations Specialist
e.gavaghan@northeastern.edu

Alexa Kummrow

Media Relations Specialist
a.kummrow@northeastern.edu

Newsroom

Contact our editors with questions, comments, or suggestions for Northeastern Global News, or email news@northeastern.edu.

Dave Nordman

Executive Editor
d.nordman@northeastern.edu

Mark Conti

Managing Editor
m.conti@northeastern.edu

Tanner Stening

News Reporter
t.stening@northeastern.edu

Ian Thomsen

Multimedia Reporter
i.thomsen@northeastern.edu

Cody Mello-Klein

News Reporter
c.mello-klein@northeastern.edu

Cindy Hibbert

News Reporter
c.hibbert@northeastern.edu

Alena Kuzub

News Reporter
a.kuzub@northeastern.edu

Schuyler Velasco

Senior Writer

s.velasco@northeastern.edu

Cyrus Moulton

News Reporter

c.moulton@northeastern.edu

Noah Lloyd, PhD

Senior Writer
n.lloyd@northeastern.edu

Cesareo Contreras

News Reporter

c.contreras@northeastern.edu

Erin Kayata

News Reporter

e.kayata@northeastern.edu

Digital Team

Xristopher Anderton

Digital Solutions Architect
x.anderton@northeastern.edu

Morgyn Joubert

Digital Media Producer
m.joubert@northeastern.edu

Hannah Moore

Front-End and UX/UI Developer
ha.moore@northeastern.edu

Marin Carroll

Full Stack Developer
m.carroll@northeastern.edu

Court Smith

Web Developer II
court.smith@northeastern.edu

Stephanie Sim

SEO and Data Analyst
s.sim@northeastern.edu

Social Media

Meghan Donovan

Director of Digital News & Social Media
m.donovan@northeastern.edu

Fernanda Hurtado Ortiz

Social Media Manager
f.hurtadoortiz@northeastern.edu

Glenn Pike

Senior Digital Media Producer
g.pike@northeastern.edu

Cameron Sleeper

Senior Social Media Video Producer
c.sleeper@northeastern.edu

Virginia Roa

Audience Engagement Manager
v.roa@northeastern.edu

Victoria Partika

Social Media Specialist

v.partika@northeastern.edu

Michaela Quigley

m.quigley@northeastern.edu

Photography

Contact our editors with questions, comments, or suggestions for Northeastern Global News, or email news@northeastern.edu.

Matt Modoono

Director of Photography
m.modoono@northeastern.edu

Alyssa Stone

Staff Photographer
a.stone@northeastern.edu

Video

Contact our editors with questions, comments, or suggestions for Northeastern Global News, or email news@northeastern.edu.

Adam Fischer

Director – Video Productions and Northeastern Films
a.fischer@northeastern.edu

Joseann Tejeda

Video and Multimedia Producer
j.tejeda@northeastern.edu

Jorgy Cruz

Video Producer
jo.cruz@northeastern.edu