Skip to content

Contact

News Team

Contact any member of our team with questions, comments, or suggestions for News@Northeastern, or email news@northeastern.edu.

If you are a member of the media and have questions, please call our main number: 617.373.5471 or email media@northeastern.edu.

Benjamin Bertsch

Video and Multimedia Producer
b.bertsch@northeastern.edu
617.373.3169

Molly Callahan

Staff Writer
mo.callahan@northeastern.edu
617.373.8861

Jason Kornwitz

Staff Writer and Editor
j.kornwitz@northeastern.edu
617.373.5729

Matthew McDonald

Assistant Vice President for Communications
ma.mcdonald@northeastern.edu
617.373.2802

Matt Modoono

Photography Manager
m.modoono@northeastern.edu
617.373.2006

Alexandra nicodemo

Science Writer
a.nicodemo@northeastern.edu
617.373.7394

GREG ST. MARTIN

Senior Editor
g.stmartin@northeastern.edu
617.373.5463

Media Relations

If you are a member of the media and have questions, please call our main number: 617.373.5471 or email media@northeastern.edu.

If you need help after hours, please email media@northeastern.edu and a member of the team will get back to you.

Renata Nyul

Vice President for Communications
r.nyul@northeastern.edu
617.373.7424

Matthew McDonald

Assistant Vice President for Communications
ma.mcdonald@northeastern.edu
617.373.2802

John O’Neill

Senior Media Relations Specialist
j.oneill@northeastern.edu
617.373.5460

Daniel Hajjar

Media Relations Specialist
d.hajjar@northeastern.edu
617.373.7996