Skip to content

Contact the Communications Team

Media Relations | Newsroom | Digital Team | Social Media | Photography | Video

Renata Nyul

Vice President for Communications
r.nyul@northeastern.edu

Meghan Donovan

Director of Digital News & Social Media
m.donovan@northeastern.edu

Dave Nordman

Executive Editor
d.nordman@northeastern.edu

Matt Modoono

Photography Manager
m.modoono@northeastern.edu

Shannon Nargi

Media Relations Manager
s.nargi@northeastern.edu

Media Relations

Northeastern has a wide array of experts that are available for media comment. If you would like to get in touch with a faculty member for a story, please email media@northeastern.edu.

Renata Nyul

Vice President for Communications
r.nyul@northeastern.edu

Shannon Nargi

Media Relations Manager
s.nargi@northeastern.edu

Marirose Sartoretto

Assistant Media Relations Manager
m.sartoretto@northeastern.edu

Ed Gavaghan

Senior Media Relations Specialist
e.gavaghan@northeastern.edu

Alexa Kummrow

Media Relations Specialist
a.kummrow@northeastern.edu

Sara Awaleh

Media Relations Specialist
s.awaleh@northeastern.edu

News@Northeastern Reporters

Contact our editors with questions, comments, or suggestions for News@Northeastern, or email news@northeastern.edu.

Dave Nordman

Executive Editor
d.nordman@northeastern.edu

Mark Conti

Managing Editor
m.conti@northeastern.edu

Tanner Stening

News Reporter
t.stening@northeastern.edu

Ian Thomsen

Multimedia Reporter
i.thomsen@northeastern.edu

Cody Mello-Klein

News Reporter
c.mello-klein@northeastern.edu

Jessica Taylor Price

News Reporter
je.price@northeastern.edu

Cindy Hibbert

News Reporter
c.hibbert@northeastern.edu

Alena Kuzub

News Reporter
a.kuzub@northeastern.edu

Digital Team

Xristopher Anderton

Lead Developer
x.anderton@northeastern.edu

Zach Christensen

Senior Digital Designer
z.christensen@northeastern.edu

Hannah Moore

Front-End and UX/UI Developer
ha.moore@northeastern.edu

Court Smith

Web Developer II
co.smith@northeastern.edu

Stephanie Sim

SEO and Data Analyst
s.sim@northeastern.edu

Morgyn Joubert

Digital Media Producer
m.joubert@northeastern.edu

Social Media

Meghan Donovan

Director of Digital News & Social Media
m.donovan@northeastern.edu

Fernanda Hurtado Ortiz

Senior Social Media Producer
f.hurtadoortiz@northeastern.edu

Glenn Pike

Senior Digital Media Producer
g.pike@northeastern.edu

Cameron Sleeper

Social Media Video Producer
c.sleeper@northeastern.edu

Photography

Contact our editors with questions, comments, or suggestions for News@Northeastern, or email news@northeastern.edu.

Matt Modoono

Photography Manager
m.modoono@northeastern.edu

Alyssa Stone

Staff Photographer
a.stone@northeastern.edu

Video

Contact our editors with questions, comments, or suggestions for News@Northeastern, or email news@northeastern.edu.

Adam Fischer

Director – Video Productions and Northeastern Films
a.fischer@northeastern.edu

Matthew Eames

Video and Multimedia Producer
m.eames@northeastern.edu

Cookies on Northeastern sites

This website uses cookies and similar technologies to understand your use of our website and give you a better experience. By continuing to use the site or closing this banner without changing your cookie settings, you agree to our use of cookies and other technologies. To find out more about our use of cookies and how to change your settings, please go to our Privacy Statement.