Skip to content

Contact

News Team

Contact any of our team with questions, comments, or suggestions, or email news@northeastern.edu.

Benjamin Bertsch

Video & Multimedia Producer
b.bertsch@northeastern.edu
617.373.3169

Molly Callahan

Staff Writer
mo.callahan@northeastern.edu
617.373.8861

Jason Kornwitz

Staff Writer and Editor
j.kornwitz@northeastern.edu
617.373.5729

Greg St. Martin

Senior Editor
g.stmartin@northeastern.edu
617.373.5463

Matthew McDonald

Assistant Vice President of Communications
Ma.McDonald@northeastern.edu
617.373.2802

Matt Modoono

Photography Manager
m.modoono@northeastern.edu
617.373.2006

Thea Singer

Science Writer
t.singer@northeastern.edu
617.373.7394

Media & Press Relations

If you are a member of the media and have questions, please call our main number: 617.373.5471.

If you need help after hours, please email media@neu.edu and a member of the team will get back to you.

Renata Nyul

Vice President of Communications
r.nyul@northeastern.edu
617.373.7424

Matthew McDonald

Assistant Vice President of Communications
Ma.McDonald@northeastern.edu
617.373.2802

John O’Neill

Media Relations Specialist
j.oneill@northeastern.edu
617.373.5460

Jessica Caragher

Media Relations/PR Specialist
j.caragher@northeastern.edu
617.373.3287