Skip to content
  • Professors’ groundbreaking analysis of parallel exclusion and U.S. merger enforcement policy awarded the 12th annual Jerry S. Cohen memorial fund writing award

    CNBC - 06/19/2014

    Three professors today were awarded the prestigious 12th Annual Jerry S. Cohen Memorial Fund Writing Award for their groundbreaking antitrust scholarship. Established in memory of Mr. Cohen, a founding partner of Cohen Milstein Sellers & Toll PLLC, the award was given today to professors C. Scott Hemphill, Tim Wu, and John E. Kwoka, Jr. at the 15th Annual Conference of the American Antitrust Institute in Washington, D.C.

  • Cookies on Northeastern sites

    This website uses cookies and similar technologies to understand your use of our website and give you a better experience. By continuing to use the site or closing this banner without changing your cookie settings, you agree to our use of cookies and other technologies. To find out more about our use of cookies and how to change your settings, please go to our Privacy Statement.