Skip to content
  • Media Critic, 4 Journalists Are 2019 Yankee Quill Winners

    U.S. News & World Report - 07/30/2019

    The Academy of New England Journalists says this year’s honorees are Ross Connelly, Callie Crossley, Dan Kennedy, Angelo Lynn and John C. Peterson.

    Kennedy is a critic and journalism professor at Northeastern University. Lynn is the owner of Vermont’s Addison Press and publisher-editor of the Addison Independent. 

  • Cookies on Northeastern sites

    This website uses cookies and similar technologies to understand your use of our website and give you a better experience. By continuing to use the site or closing this banner without changing your cookie settings, you agree to our use of cookies and other technologies. To find out more about our use of cookies and how to change your settings, please go to our Privacy Statement.